Ansatte

Svein Rambekk

Daglig leder
Spire & Gro Barnehagene AS

Telefon: +47 35 51 15 53
Mobil: +47 950 28 775
E-post: firmapost@spireoggro.no

Liv Lio

Daglig leder
Liane barnehage

Telefon: +47 35 55 50 86
E-post: liane@spireoggro.no

Kari Anne Slåtta

Daglig leder
Skogtoppen Barnehage

Telefon: +47 35 51 55 90
Mobil: +47 413 32640
E-post: skogtoppen@spireoggro.no

Therese Gregersen

Daglig leder
Rypevegen Barnehage

Telefon: +47 35 55 01 90
Mobil: +47 990 17 480
E-post: rypevegen@spireoggro.no

Annette Kløverød

Daglig leder
Melkeveien barnehage

Telefon: +47 35 51 15 53
Mobil: +47 948 71609
E-post: melkeveien@spireoggro.no

Henning Knutsen

Vaktmester
Spire & Gro Barnehagene AS

E-post: henning@spireoggro.no

Vetle Aaltvedt

IT / webansvarlig
Spire & Gro barnehagene AS

E-post: vetle@spireoggro.no